Työsuhteiset ruokatoimittajat

Christina Aaltio
Yhdistyksen johtokunnan varajäsen
Kodin Kuvalehti, Glorian Ruoka & Viini, Soppa365
Sanoma Media Finland, Porkkalankatu 20 a, 00180 Helsinki
050 5810 096
christina.aaltio@sanoma.com
www.soppa365.fi

Sanna Autio
SOK, Yhteishyvä
PL 1 (Fleminginkatu 34), 00088 S-RYHMÄ
010 768 0359
050 338 0469
sanna.autio@sok.fi
www.yhteishyva.fi

Katja Bäcksbacka
Helsingin Sanomat
PL 85 (Töölönlahdenkatu 2), 00089 SANOMA
(09) 1222 556 (1221)
040 5482 486
katja.backsbacka@hs.fi
www.hs.fi

Annika Elomaa
Yhdistyksen varapuheenjohtaja
Maku ja Kaneli & Sokeri, Rakkaudella Vege
A-lehdet Oy
(Risto Rytin tie 33, Helsinki)
00081 A-lehdet 
050 4144 381
annika.eloma@a-lehdet.fi
www.maku.fi

Uura Hagberg
Maku, Kaneli & Sokeri, Rakkaudella Vege
A-lehdet Oy
(Risto Rytin tie 33, Helsinki)
00081 A-lehdet 
050 4144 542
uura.hagberg@a-lehdet.fi
www.maku.fi

Laura Halonen
K-Ruoka  ja Pirkka
Mannerheimintie 117, 00280 Helsinki
p. 0504074203
laura.halonen@kesko.fi
www.k-ruoka.fi

Mari Harjula
Aller Ideas
Aller Media Oy
Pursimiehenkatu 29–31 A, 00150 Helsinki
040 596 4802
mari.harjula@aller.com

www.allerideas.fi

 

 

 

 

 

Sanna Huovilainen
K-Ruoka  ja Pirkka
Mannerheimintie 117, 00280 Helsinki
p.050 3661628
sanna.huovilainen@kesko.fi
www.k-ruoka.fi

 

Elisa Johansson
Viinilehti
Melkonkatu 24
00210 Helsinki
045 3128288
elisa.johansson@viinilehti.fi
www.viinilehti.fi

Emilia Kolari
Yhdistyksen sihteeri
Kodin Kuvalehti, Soppa365
Sanoma Media Finland, PL 100 (Porkkalankatu 20 A), 00040 SANOMA
040 571 9025
emilia.kolari@sanoma.com
www.soppa365.fi

Krista Kupariharju
Sanoma Lifestyle. Glorian Ruoka &Viini, Soppa365.fi
Sanoma Media Finland, Porkkalankatu 20 a, 00180 Helsinki
050 3413754
krista.kupariharju@sanoma.com
 

Elina Matikainen
Yhdistyksen johtokunnan jäsen, nettivastaava
Leipuri-lehti
Suomen Leipuriliitto ry, PL 115 (Pasilankatu 2), 00241 Helsinki
040 719 9021
elina.matikainen@leipuriliitto.fi
www.leipuriliitto.fi

Riitta Mustonen
Yhdistyksen puheenjohtaja
Maaseudun Tulevaisuus, Kantri-kuukausiliite
PL 440 (Simonkatu 6), 00101 Helsinki
020 413 2393
040 707 0522
riitta.mustonen@maaseuduntulevaisuus.fi
www.maaseuduntulevaisuus.fi

Katja Nordlund 
Glorian Ruoka & Viini, Soppa365
Sanoma Magazines, Porkkalankatu 20 a 00180 Helsinki
(09) 1205 450 (1201)
040 8358 535
katja.nordlund@sanoma.com
www.gloria.fi    www.soppa365.fi

Jasmin Raitakari
Yhdistyksen johtokunnan jäsen, somevastaava
Maku, Kaneli & Sokeri, Rakkaudella Vege
A-lehdet Oy
(Risto Rytin tie 33, Helsinki)
00081 A-lehdet
jasmin.raitakari@a-lehdet.fi
p. 040-0602671
www.maku.fi

 

 

 

Outi Väisänen
Osittaisella hoitovapaalla, sähköposti vaisanen.outi@gmail.com
 

Glorian Ruoka ja Viini, Kodin Kuvalehti, Vauva, Meidän Perhe, Soppa365
Sanoma Media Finland, Porkkalankatu 20 a 00180 Helsinki
(09) 120 5763 (1201)
044 5505184
outi.vaisanen@sanoma.com
www.soppa365.fi

 

Tiina Valkonen
Ruokatuottaja
Sanoma Lifestyle , Sanoma Media Finland Oy
Porkkalankatu 20, 00180 Helsinki
040 662 0403
tiina.valkonen@sanoma.com

 


 

Riikka Väliahde
 Me Naiset ja Soppa365
Sanoma Magazines
Porkkalankatu 20 a, 00180 Helsinki
040 662 16 49
riikka.valiahde@sanoma.com
www.menaiset.fi, www.soppa365.fi