Seniorit

Inga Blåfield-Aaltonen
Kyläkirkontie 6-10 D 84, 00370 Helsinki
050 353 4376
inga.b.aaltonen@gmail.com

Eija Kairaskorpi-Hertola 
Avita Oy
Edif. Sun Ray, B1,3b
Paseo Maritimo 130
29640 Fuengirola, España
puh. +34 622116294
+358 400 421730
eija@hertola.fi

 

Seija Mikkonen
Köydenpunojankatu 3 D 41, 00180 Helsinki
(09) 603 162
040 5516 583
sas.mikkonen@gmail.com

Kati Nappa
Lehdistö Oy
Rauhalanpuisto 10 B 30, 02230 Espoo
(09) 7537 843
040 7563 261
kati.nappa@welho.com

Tuula Nieminen
Töölönkatu 9 A 8, 00100 Helsinki
040 5073 992
tutta.nieminen@luukku.com

Anneli Pulsa
Naapurintie 3 H 72, 00940 Helsinki
040 5126 688
anneli.pulsa@gmail.com

Eeva Salonen
Käätypolku 8 A, 00950 Helsinki
040 561 9623
eeva.salonen@elisanet.fi

 

Anna-Maija Tanttu
Studio Anna-Maija Tanttu Oy
Puhurinpolku 6 H, 02120 Espoo
(09) 455 91 607
050 588 0 111
amtanttu@kolumbus.fi

 

Sirkku Tapanainen
Agricolankatu 11 B 17, 00530 Helsinki
040 5307 459
sirkku.tapanainen@gmail.com